Maharashtra Premier League Points Table [2023] – Standing & Ranking

Shaik Baji
2 Min Read

Maharashtra Premier League Points Table 2023

After a gap of twelve years, the Maharashtra Premier League (MPL) is back with its fourth edition that started on Thursday, June 15. The tournament will see six teams battle it out for the coveted title over the course of two weeks.

Telegram Group Join Now

The entire match will be played at the Maharashtra Cricket Association (MCA) ground in Pune. Since its inception in 2009, according to the MPL winners list, the league has seen three different champions, with Raigad Royals, Singagat Supremes and Devagiri Emperors winning one each.

Also Read: Tamil Nadu Premier League Points Table  2023  Standing & Ranking

Puneri Baba, Chhatrapati Shambhaji Kings, Eagle Nashik Titans, Kolhapur Tuskers, Solapur Royals and Ratnagiri Jets are the six franchises participating in the current edition of MPL. The format of MPL is similar to IPL where each team plays in a double round-robin format, followed by Qualifier 1, Eliminator, Qualifier 2 and Final. The climax of the event will take place on Thursday, June 29.

Maharashtra Premier League Points Table

TeamPlayedWinLossDrawN/RPtsNET RRForAgainst
Eagle Nashik Titans2200042.457317/35231/35
Puneri Bappa2200042.324292/30.3290/40
Ratnagiri Jets2110020.433323/37.2326/39.4
Kolhapur Tuskers211002-1.202325/39.4321/34.1
Chhatrapati Sambhaji Kings202000-1.156298/35303/31.2
Solapur Royals202000-2.650224/40308/37.2
Telegram Group Join Now
Share This Article
Passionate web developer 🖥️ | Creative content creator 🎨 | Turning ideas into digital reality 💡 | Constantly coding, designing, and exploring the digital landscape 🚀 | Let's build something amazing together